Alp Azur Hotels
Françaisfr
Englishen
Italianoit
Pусскийru
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels

alp azur hotelsThe art of hospitality and quality services

At the heart of Jardin Alpin at the foot of the Courchevel slopes, discover this large traditional chalet, where you’ll be able to directly access to the slopes as in the heart of the resort. Clad in wood and true to the spirit of the Savoie region, it opens its carved doors onto warm and welcoming spaces. It’s the stuff that holidays are made of.

The hotel, renowned for its warm and attentive welcome, is the perfect place to spend time with family and friends. For your comfort, there are 73 cosy rooms with warm tones and light wood. The majority have a view over the immense panorama of the 3 Vallées ski area. Each room has a satellite TV, safe, minibar and Wifi access.

Also available: 24 hour reception, live piano at the bar, porter service, garage, ski-hire shop in the hotel, 90 m² meeting room that can welcome up to 30 people in rows and up to 80 people for a cocktail party, Wifi.

Light and flavoursome gourmet cuisine is served in the evening. At lunch, superb buffets are served on the terrace if sunny, or inside in the beautiful indoor dining room, overlooking the forest. A perfect surprise for guests.

Finally, there’s sport, relaxation and pleasure. Enjoy a fitness centre in the hotel with swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi, fitness suite and massages by an on-site physiotherapist (extra cost). Plus there’s a bar, lounges, plus French and American snooker.

Outside, you’ll find the Jardin Alpin ski lift and cable car, providing direct access to the Courchevel and 3 Vallées ski areas as well as the services and activities in the resort.

  •  Free Wi-Fi
  • Relaxation and spa area
  •  24-hour reception
  •  Multimedia TV
  • Restaurant

alp azur hotelsRooms

  • Standard
    Double rooms for two people, measuring 20 sq.m, some with balcony. Views of the valley or the Saulire summit and ski slopes.
  • Superior
    Superior rooms for two people, measuring 30-37 sq.m, some with balcony. Views of the valley or the Saulire summit and ski slopes.
  • Family rooms
    32 m² rooms ideal for family ski trips to Courchevel.
  • Junior Suites
    31 m² junior suites on the 1st floor with south-facing balcony for 2 people.
  • Prestige
    Prestige room of 30sqm with balcony for 2 or 3 persons. View on Saulire mountain and the slopes.

alp azur hotelsFlavoursome cuisine in a traditional setting in Courchevel

Enjoy a mountain-top meal at the restaurant Les Ducs de Savoie, where you will enjoy gourmet specialities with a view over the large snow-capped firs through the windows.

Discover the restaurant

alp azur hotelsSeminars in Courchevel

alp azur hotels

For relaxing...
Hotel Les Ducs de Savoie offers comfortable spaces ideal for relaxation. After a day hurtling down the slopes of the world’s largest ski area, take a dip in the heated swimming pool before taking the time to relax in the steam room and sauna of our 3-star hotel in Courchevel.

Company retreats and incentives in Courchevel
Why not combine business with pleasure by organising a company ski retreat in our 90 m² room at Courchevel 1850 in Savoie? You’ll enjoy the friendly ambiance of the hotel (ideal for business), the ease of hiring ski gear on site, plus all the equipment needed for meetings or hosting groups in the heart of the Alps.

alp azur hotelsLocation

ADRESS
Les Ducs de Savoie
38 rue du Jardin Alpin
73120 Courchevel 1850
Tel: +33 (0)4 79 08 03 00
NEWSLETTER

Alp Azur Hotels
Françaisfr
Englishen
Italianoit
Pусскийru
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels

alp azur hotelsL'art de recevoir et la qualité des services

Au cœur du Jardin Alpin, situé au pied des pistes à Courchevel, c'est un grand chalet de tradition, permettant d'accéder directement aux pistes comme au cœur vivant de la station. Largement vêtu de bois et fidèle à l'esprit savoyard, il ouvre par de grandes portes de bois sculptées sur des espaces chaleureux, des intérieurs conviviaux, comme conçus pour la vie de vacances. 

L’hôtel, réputé pour son accueil chaleureux, attentionné, efficace, est une invitation aux moments de partage en famille ou entre amis.

Confort : 73 chambres au décor douillet, aux harmonies de tons chauds et de bois clair, la plupart avec vue sur l'immense panorama du domaine skiable des 3 Vallées. Dans chaque chambre : TV satellite, coffre-fort, accès Wifi, mini-bar.

Egalement à disposition : Réception 24h / 24h, animation piano bar, bagagiste, garage, magasin de location de matériel de ski dans l’hôtel, une  salle de séminaires de 90m² pouvant accueillir 30 personnes en théâtre et jusqu’à 80 personnes en cocktail , Wifi.

Une cuisine gastronomique, légère et savoureuse, le soir. Le midi, superbes buffets servis sur la terrasse par beau temps, ou dans la belle salle intérieure grande ouverte sur la forêt. Une belle surprise pour les hôtes.

Sports, détente et évasion : Centre de remise en forme dans l'hôtel, avec piscine, sauna, jacuzzi, salle de fitness, massages par Kinésithérapeute sur place (en supplément), puis bar, salons, billards français et américains.

Au-dehors, téléski et télécabine du Jardin Alpin pour accéder directement au Domaine skiable de Courchevel et des 3 Vallées comme aux prestations et à l'animation de la station.

  • Wifi gratuit
  • Espace Spa Détente
  • Accueil 24h/24
  • TV multimedia
  • Restaurant

alp azur hotelsChambres

  • Standard
    Chambres doubles de 20 m² avec ou sans balcon pour 2 personnes. Vue sur la vallée ou sur la Saulire et les pistes de ski.
  • Supérieure
    Chambres supérieures de 30 à 37 m² avec ou sans balcon pour 2 personnes. Vue sur la vallée ou sur la Saulire et les pistes de ski.
  • Familiale
    Chambres de 32 m² idéales pour recevoir votre famille (2 adultes et 2 enfants) pour un séjour de ski à Courchevel.
  • Junior Suite
    Junior suites de 31 m² avec balcon plein sud pour 2 personnes.
  • Prestige
    Chambres prestige de 30 m² avec balcon pour 2 or 3 personnes. Vue sur la Saulire et les pistes de ski.

alp azur hotelsCuisine de goûts dans un écrin de tradition à Courchevel

Vivez un repas au sommet au restaurant les Ducs de Savoie, où les spécialités gastronomiques s'apprécient dans un décor où les silhouettes géantes des sapins enneigés apparaissent à la fenêtre, 

Découvrir le restaurant

alp azur hotelsSéminaires & détente à Courchevel

alp azur hotels

Espace Bien-être,
L’hôtel Les Ducs de Savoie propose des espaces confortables dédiés à la détente. Après avoir dévalé les pistes du plus grand domaine skiable du monde, faites quelques brasses dans la piscine chauffée avant de vous détendre en profitant du hammam et du sauna de notre hôtel 3 étoiles à Courchevel.

Séminaire et incentive à Courchevel,
Pourquoi ne pas joindre l’utile à l’agréable en organisant un séminaire au ski à Courchevel 1850 en Savoie dans notre salle de 90m². Vous profiterez de la magie conviviale de l’hôtel, propices aux échanges, de la facilité de louer le matériel de ski sur place, des équipements pour les réunions ou l'accueil de groupes au cœur des Alpes.

alp azur hotelsLocalisation

ADRESSE
Les Ducs de Savoie
38 rue du Jardin Alpin
73120 Courchevel 1850
Tel : +33 (0)4 79 08 03 00
NEWSLETTER