Alp Azur Hotels
Françaisfr
Englishen
Italianoit
Pусскийru
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels

alp azur hotelsAll the enchantment and luxury of a palace in Courchevel...

With its exceptional location atop the prestigious Jardin Alpin district and its astonishing interiors, Le Palace des Neiges is unlike any other hotel in this resort. Our 5-star hotel in Courchevel is located a few metres from the Jardin Alpin cable cars, so you can easily set off on skis to discover the wonderful 3 Vallées ski area.

As you enter, you’ll be dazzled by the wonderful shapes of the pillars, arches and wooden staircases, which along with the subtlety of the stylish materials used, provides for a luxurious environment. You’ll find comfort in our rooms, suites and apartments. Superbly styled, they overlook the pistes or the forest.
Each room has a satellite TV, minibar, safe, phone and Wifi access, and some even have a fireplace.

Also available are 24 hour reception, a concierge part of the international Clefs d’or association, porter service, room service, private parking, meeting room, free shuttle, ski room, shops, a bar, lounges, snooker tables, fireplaces and hotel-wide Wifi.

Regarding food, there’s something for everyone’s taste buds. Great cuisine served two ways - enjoy a casual, laid-back lunch on the terrace or make dinner a sophisticated soirée in the dining hall. The chef will use his talents to indulge your senses.

Finally, there’s sport, relaxation and pleasure. Enjoy the swimming pool, spa, jacuzzi, fitness suite and massages right in the hotel.
Outside, enjoy direct access to the 3 Vallées and its 600 km of pistes, as well as all that Courchevel 1850 has to offer.

  •  Free Wi-Fi
  • Relaxation and spa area
  • Accueil 24h/24
  •  Multimedia TV
  • Restaurant

alp azur hotelsRooms

  • Classic
    Rooms between 20 and 25 m² for 1 or 2 people in a baroque or Savoyard style, without balcony, facing South/South-West.
  • Superior
    30 m² rooms for 1 or 2 people in a baroque or Savoyard style, with or without balcony, facing East/West.
  • Prestige Suite
    Rooms between 35 and 40 m² for 1 to 4 people in a baroque or Savoyard style, with balcony, facing South/East.
  • Junior Suite
    50 m² rooms for 1 or 2 people in a baroque or Savoyard style, with a double room, a lounge with partition and a balcony.
  • Star Suite
    120 m² suite for 4 people with a double room, a lounge area and dressing room, bathroom with bathtub, jacuzzi and separate shower.
  • Olympic Suite
    Luxury 250 m² apartment, unique in Courchevel, with 4 rooms, 2 lounges and a balcony.

alp azur hotelsAn authentic and creative restaurant in Courchevel

Simple pleasures with the restaurant at Le Palace des Neiges in Courchevel 1850.

> Discover the restaurant

alp azur hotelsCompany retreats and relaxation in Courchevel

alp azur hotels

For relaxing,
Le Palace des Neiges offers a unique setting in Courchevel, ideal for wellness and getting away from it all. You’ll also be able to enjoy massages and treatments provided by experts in one of the 5 massage rooms and a manicure area. Two saunas, a steam room, a jacuzzi as well as an indoor pool and a sports hall round off the facilities at our 5-star hotel in Courchevel.

For company retreats and groups…
The Olympic Lounge, 100 m² meeting room at Le Palace des Neiges, offers facilities that are perfectly suited for your study days, company retreats, cocktails, conferences, product launches and incentives (with free paper board, video projector and Wifi). It can accommodate up to 100 people for cocktails. Le Palace des Neiges also welcomes steering committee meetings in other rooms suitable for a smaller number of participants. The chef will provide delicious refreshments for your days. 

alp azur hotelsLocation

ADRESS
Le Palace des Neiges
Le Jardin Alpin
253 rue Emile Allais
73120 Courchevel 1850
Tel: +33 (0)4 79 40 00 00
NEWSLETTER

Alp Azur Hotels
Françaisfr
Englishen
Italianoit
Pусскийru
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels
alp azur hotels

alp azur hotelsSous un nom de féerie, un lien enchanteur à Courchevel 1850

Avec sa situation exceptionnelle au sommet du Jardin Alpin, avec ses intérieurs étonnants, créant le dépaysement, le Palace des Neiges n'est comparable à aucun autre hôtel de la station. Notre hôtel 5 étoiles à Courchevel, situé à quelques mètres des télécabines du Jardin Alpin, permet de partir skis aux pieds à la conquête du fabuleux domaine des 3 Vallées, il vous invite à tous les voyages.

Dès l'entrée, on est séduit par le jeu des piliers, arches, escaliers-bois et hauts volumes, l'harmonie des matières, l'atmosphère luxe.

Confort : chambres, suites et appartements superbement stylés, ouvrant sur les pistes ou sur la forêt. Dans chaque chambre : TV satellite, minibar, coffre-fort, téléphone, accès WiFi et, parfois, cheminée.

Egalement à disposition : réception 24 h sur 24, conciergerie Clefs d’or, bagagiste, room service, parking privé, salle de réunion, navette gratuite, ski room, boutiques, bar, salons, billard, cheminées à l'âtre, Wifi...

Gourmandise : tout un programme. Les 2 interprétations d'une grande cuisine, plus décontractée à midi et servie en terrasse, plus recherchée le soir et savourée en salle. Le Chef déploie ses talents pour régaler vos sens.

Sports, détente et évasion enfin... Piscine, spa, jacuzzi, fitness, massages, dans l'hôtel. Au-dehors, accès direct aux 600 km de pistes des 3 Vallées, comme aux prestations de Courchevel 1850, à côté.

  • Wifi gratuit
  • Espace Spa Détente
  • Accueil 24h/24
  • TV multimedia
  • Restaurant

alp azur hotelsChambres

  • Classique
    Chambres de 20 à 25 m² pour 1 ou 2 personnes de style baroque ou savoyard, sans balcon, exposées Sud, Sud-Ouest.
  • Supérieure
    Chambres de 30 m² pour 1 ou 2 personnes de style baroque ou savoyard, avec ou sans balcon, exposées Est, Ouest.
  • Suite Prestige
    Chambres de 35 à 40 m² pour 1 à 4 personnes de style baroque ou savoyard avec balcon, exposées Sud ou Est.
  • Suite Junior
    Chambres de 50 m² pour 1 ou 2 personnes, de style baroque ou savoyard disposant d’une chambre double, d’un salon avec séparation et d’un balcon.
  • Suite Etoile
    Suite de 120 m² pour 4 personnes, composée d’une chambre double avec coin salon et dressing, salle de bains avec baignoire, jacuzzi et douche séparée.
  • Suite Olympique
    Appartement de luxe de 250 m², exceptionnel à Courchevel, avec 4 chambres, 2 salons, balcon.

alp azur hotelsRestaurant, authenticité et créativité à Courchevel

Plaisirs essentiels avec le Restaurant Le Palace des Neiges à Courchevel 1850.

> Découvrir le restaurant

alp azur hotelsSéminaire & Détente à Courchevel

alp azur hotels

Côté détente,
Le Palace des Neiges offre un cadre unique à Courchevel 1850 propice au bien-être et au dépaysement. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de massages et soins prodigués par des mains expertes au sein de l’une des 5 cabines de massage et de l’espace manucure. Deux saunas, un hammam, un jacuzzi ainsi qu’une piscine intérieure et une salle de sport complètent les équipements de notre hotel 5 étoiles à Courchevel.

Côté séminaires, groupes…
Le salon olympique, la salle de réunion de 100 m² du Palace des Neiges, offre des équipements parfaitement adaptés à vos journées d’étude, séminaires résidentiels, cocktails, conférences, lancements de produits, incentives (paperboard, vidéoprojecteur, WiFi gratuit…). Elle peut accueillir jusqu’à 100 personnes en cocktail. Le Palace des Neiges accueille aussi des séminaires de comité de direction dans d’autres salles adaptées à un plus petit nombre de participants. Le chef accompagnera vos journées de belles pauses gourmandes. 

alp azur hotelsLocalisation

ADRESSE
Le Palace des Neiges
Le Jardin Alpin
253 rue Emile Allais
73120 Courchevel 1850
Tél : +33 (0)4 79 40 00 00
NEWSLETTER