Alp Azur Hotels
Françaisfr
Englishen
Italianoit
Pусскийru
Côte d'Azur alp azur hotels
Côte d'Azur alp azur hotels
Côte d'Azur alp azur hotels

 

Ramatuelle, a spot of paradise overlooking the sea

Perched in the hills and overhanging the sea, Ramatuelle is as charming and authentic as any village you could encounter in Provence. You won’t tire of discovering its network of cobbled streets dotted here and there by steps carved into the rock, or its arched doorways, or its charming old houses with floral balconies. Fig and olive trees act as a background to this charming landscape, topped with the bell tower of the Église Notre-Dame with its forged iron steeple. In the rock, ancient caves house artisan shops.

Ramatuelle, the site of our charming hotel Hostellerie Le Baou, is located close to the beaches of Pampelonne, Cap Taillat and Bastide Blanche, as well as the coastal trails connecting the village to the Canadel coves and the woods straddling the hillsides, which can be discovered on horseback or by bike. And let’s not forget Ramatuelle’s vineyards or its wine cellars full of the region’s finest vintages. Our hotel overlooking the Gulf of Saint-Tropez is an open door to relaxation.

The Bay of Pamelonne is a 4-km stretch of fine sand straddled with vines and pines, making for a true patch of heaven.

Then there’s L’Escalet. This protected nature zone straddles more than a kilometre of wild coast populated by olive trees, flowers and pines. Come here to practice sailing, kayaking, stand-up paddling and even tennis, plus enjoy diving in the pure crystal waters to discover the magic of the seabed.

alp azur hotels

TOP DESTINATIONS IN COURCHEVEL, MERIBEL AND SAINT-TROPEZ

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Le Palace des Neiges

*****

Courchevel 1850

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

La Mandarine

*****

Saint-Tropez

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Le Carlina

*****

Courchevel 1850

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Le Domaine de L’Astragale

*****

Saint-Tropez

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Hôtel Bellecote

****

Courchevel

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Les Moulins de Paillas

***

La Croix-Valmer

alp azur hotels alp azur hotels
NEWSLETTER

Alp Azur Hotels
Françaisfr
Englishen
Italianoit
Pусскийru
Côte d'Azur alp azur hotels
Côte d'Azur alp azur hotels
Côte d'Azur alp azur hotels

 

Ramatuelle, un coin de paradis surplombant la mer

Perché dans les collines et surplombant la mer, Ramatuelle est une porte ouverte sur tout ce qu’un village typique de Provence peut avoir de charme et d’authenticité. On ne se lasse pas de parcourir son réseau de ruelles pavées, ponctuées çà et là par des escaliers sculptés dans la pierre et des portes voûtées, et peuplées de maisons aux balcons fleuris. Des figuiers et oliviers complètent le paysage, surmonté par le clocher de l’église Notre-Dame et son campanile en fer forgé. Dans la roche, les anciennes caves hébergent à présent des boutiques d’artisanat.

Ramatuelle où se trouve notre hôtel de charme l’Hostellerie Le Baou se trouve à proximité des plages de Pampelonne, du cap Taillat, de la Bastide Blanche, des sentiers du littoral longeant le village jusqu’aux criques du Canadel, des pistes forestières dans la colline, à parcourir à cheval ou à vélo. Sans oublier, bien sûr, les plaines viticoles de Ramatuelle, et les caves où goûter le cru de la région. Notre hotel donnant sur le Golfe de St-Tropez est une porte ouverte au dépaysement.

La baie de Pampelonne est une étendue de sable fin de 4 km, bordée par des vignobles et des pinèdes qui en font un coin de paradis.

Quant au domaine naturel de l’Escalet, il s’agit d’un espace naturel protégé s’étendant sur plus d’un kilomètre de côte sauvage et peuplé d’oliviers, de fleurs et de pins. On peut y pratiquer la voile, le kayak, le stand-up paddle et même le tennis, mais aussi profiter de la pureté des eaux cristallines pour faire de la plongée et découvrir les fonds sous-marins.

alp azur hotels

TOP DESTINATIONS A COURCHEVEL, MERIBEL ET SAINT-TROPEZ

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Le Palace des Neiges

*****

Courchevel 1850

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

La Mandarine

*****

Saint-Tropez

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Le Carlina

*****

Courchevel 1850

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Le Domaine de L’Astragale

*****

Saint-Tropez

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Hôtel Bellecote

****

Courchevel

Top destination alp azur hotels Top destination alp azur hotels

Les Moulins de Paillas

***

La Croix-Valmer

alp azur hotels alp azur hotels
NEWSLETTER